A Warm Up

Hey all, just letting you know a few things things.  Two really.  First and foremost, I am going on a new trip tonight.  I shall be headed to Philadelphia to cover the NCAA tournament between UC and Creighton.  Secondly I’ve recently purchased a smartphone and to justify this purchase I’ve decided to use as many features as possible.  This means that you (those who go to the full webpage) will see a second twitter account above @QuotesByPhil which is my personal twitter @pdidion.  Aside from the random tidbits of general life commentary, you will also see little updates from my trips so please read, enjoy, follow if you like what you see, and as always thanks for reading.  

Also, I’m a little behind on some posts so expect a few more adventures popping up in a few days alongside the Philly trip.

Leave a Reply

