Getting Ready for the Weekend

    Hey quick update and some good news.  I’ve got my first gig!  Thanks to my good friend Mitch, I got a photo/video job this weekend.  I’ll be making a mixed media video of some dog training out in Middletown.  I’ll prolly make a post on Sunday when I’m all good and done. 

     I’ve been pretty busy with classes starting up again so I’m behind on my blog stuff.  No worries though, I have the gig this weekend and a trip planned for Friday to test out some new equipment.  Should be a pretty awesome time with some great results. 

     In short, expect a photoful/storyful weekend folks!

Leave a Reply

